With everything you have on your plate,
fulfilling your Arkansas CLE should be easy.
You are always looking for ways to grow your practice while mitigating risk. ALPS brings more than 30 years of claims experience to help law firms prevent claims before they occur. We understand that in Arkansas CLE is a requirement, but ALPS is committed to providing substantive continuing legal education to help our policyholders and the Arkansas legal community as a whole be more successful.
ALPS is proud to offer high-quality, accredited Arkansas CLE with both live webinars and on-demand seminars on a number of relevant risk management topics, including many Ethics courses. ALPS policyholders can access any Arkansas CLE at a discounted tuition.
The ALPS CLE library is embarking on a platform migration and our on-demand library is currently unavailable. It will be available again in early March.
Arkansas MCLE Requirements
AR CLE credit hours required: 12 hours per reporting period
Specialty credits required: 1 hour of ethics credit per reporting period
Length of reporting period: 1 year
Compliance date: June 30
Reporting date: August 31
Compliance group: All attorneys report annually.
Minutes per credit hour: 60 minutes. To calculate credit for a specific program, divide the total length of the program in minutes by 60.
Arkansas CLE Requirements (from the American Bar Association website)