With everything you have on your plate, fulfilling your Nebraska CLE should be easy.
Simple tips to help you protect your growing practice shouldn’t be so difficult to find. At ALPS, we put our 30+ years of claims experience to work helping law firms prevent claims before they occur.
We understand that CLE in Nebraska is a requirement, but that doesn’t mean you deserve anything less than high-quality continuing legal education. We are committed to providing low-cost, substantive programs that help the Nebraska legal community be more successful.
ALPS is proud to offer accredited Nebraska CLE with both live and on-demand seminars on timely and relevant ethics and risk management topics. ALPS policyholders can access any CLE at a discounted tuition.
Fulfilling Your Nebraska CLE Is Easy
Nebraska MCLE Requirements
NE CLE credit hours required: 10 hours per reporting period
Specialty credits required: 2 hours of ethics or professional responsibility credit per reporting period
Length of reporting period: 1 year
Compliance date: December 31
Reporting date: December 31
Compliance group: All attorneys report annually.
Minutes per credit hour: 60 minutes
Nebraska CLE Requirements (from the American Bar Association website)