Your Arizona CLE Needs, Made Easy​


With everything you have on your plate, fulfilling your Arizona CLE should be easy.

Simple tips to help you protect your growing practice shouldn’t be so difficult to find. At ALPS, we put our 30+ years of claims experience to work helping law firms prevent claims before they occur.

We understand that CLE in Arizona is a requirement, but that doesn’t mean you deserve anything less than high-quality continuing legal education. We are committed to providing low-cost, substantive programs that help the Arizona legal community be more successful.

ALPS is proud to offer accredited Arizona CLE with both live and on-demand seminars on timely and relevant ethics and risk management topics. ALPS policyholders can access any CLE at a discounted tuition.

Fulfilling Your Arizona CLE Is Easy:

Find Your Arkansas CLE Course

Find Your Course

Register For Arkansas CLE


Enjoy Your Arkansas CLE

Sit Back & Enjoy

Arizona MCLE Requirements

AZ CLE credit hours required: 15 hours per reporting period

Specialty credits required: 3 hours of ethics credit per reporting period

Length of reporting period: 1 year

Compliance date: June 30

Reporting date: September 15

Compliance group: All attorneys report annually.

Minutes per credit hour: 60 minutes. To calculate credit for a specific program, divide the total length of the program in minutes by 60 and round down to the nearest quarter hour.

Arizona CLE Requirements (from the American Bar Association website)